Contact Oxygen Association Services

Contact List Contact List
Name Phone/Email
Karen Fhima Lippman
CEO, Owner
561-999-9701 ext 126
karen@lippmanfc.com
Steve Cohen
Property Manager (LCAM)
561-999-9701
CohenServicesLLC@gmail.com
Sydney Sperber
Property Manager (LCAM CFCAM)
561-999-9701
floridasyd@bellsouth.net
Malissa Hoopes
Property Manager (LCAM)        
561-843-7646
malissa@mhmc.me
John Pagano
Property Manager (LCAM)   
954-234-5082
johnny.pagano@gmail.com
Hilda Siravo
Staff Accountant

561-999-9701 ext 123
hilda@oxygenmgmt.com

Liz Smith
Administrative
561-999-9701 ext 100
customerservice@oxygenmgmt.com
Anke Ebert
Staff Accountant

954-753-2222 ext 126
anke@siegelaub.com

Karen Gehron Boike
Accounts Receivable
561-999-9701 ext 122
kgehron@lippmanfc.com
Jennifer Sharp
Accounts Receivable Assistant  
 561-999-9701 ext 124
jennifer@oxygenmgmt.com
Gabby Lagrange
Property Management Assistant   
561-999-9701 ext 127
gabby@oxygenmgmt.com   

Contact Guide
For: Posting Invoices, Printing Checks Contact: Accounts Payable
For: Late Fees, Legal Deposits, Balance Information, Delinquencies Contact: Accounts Receivable
For: Estoppels, Applications, Mailings Contact: Administrative
For: Work Orders, Violations and Resident Customer Service   Contact: Property Management Assistant


Mailing Address Mailing Address
Oxygen Association Services
Mailing Address: 1489 W. Palmetto Park Road. #505, Boca Raton, FL 33486
Email: karen@lippmanfc.com
Phone: (561) 999-9701
Fax: (561) 999-9703



Media Request Media Requests
If you have a media request or speaking request, please send an email to karen@lippmanfc.com and specify your organization, the date requested, and the topic of interest.



Contact Us Imagery
spacer
Contact Us Contact Us Today
Name:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Interested In:
Comments:
 

* indicates required field
spacer

 
 

This site is provided by Oxygen Association Services